Buy Local, Win Local

buy local, win local.

Spend $10, win $2k!

Buy Local Sunshine Coast, with support from Sunshine Coast Council and Noosa Council, are calling on the Sunshine Coast community to support local businesses by buying from a store with a door or online from a local business. Money spent locally, is money well spent. When you buy local, you are directly supporting local families, jobs and helping our local economy to bounce back better from the impacts of Covid-19.

From Monday 22 November, Sunshine Coast Council and Noosa Council are giving 6 lucky winners $2,000 to spend on their chosen products and services on the Sunshine Coast.

Buy Local Sunshine Coast

To enter, spend $10 anywhere in the Sunshine Coast and Noosa Local Government areas, then enter your details and receipt on the Buy Local Sunshine Coast website to go into the draw.

With Christmas fast approaching, now is a great time to buy from a local store with a door, or a local online business.
You can enter as many times as you like but there is only one prize per person during the weekly Promotional Periods.

The competition has now ended.

Signup below for updates:

*Sunshine Coast Council Local Government Area The Sunshine Coast Council area includes the localities of Alexandra Headland, Aroona, Bald Knob, Balmoral Ridge, Baringa, Battery Hill, Beerburrum, Beerwah, Belli Park, Bells Creek, Birtinya, Bli Bli, Bokarina, Booroobin (part), Bribie Island North, Bridges, Buddina, Buderim, Burnside, Caloundra, Caloundra West, Cambroon, Chevallum, Coes Creek, Conondale, Coochin Creek, Coolabine, Cooloolabin, Coolum Beach, Crohamhurst, Curramore, Currimundi, Diamond Valley, Dicky Beach, Diddillibah, Doonan (part), Dulong, Eerwah Vale, Elaman Creek, Eudlo, Eumundi, Flaxton, Forest Glen, Gheerulla, Glass House Mountains, Glenview, Golden Beach, Highworth, Hunchy, Ilkley, Image Flat, Kenilworth, Kiamba, Kidaman Creek, Kiels Mountain, Kings Beach, Kulangoor, Kuluin, Kunda Park, Kureelpa, Landers Shoot, Landsborough, Little Mountain, Maleny, Mapleton, Marcoola, Maroochy River, Maroochydore, Meridan Plains, Minyama, Moffat Beach, Mons, Montville, Mooloolaba, Mooloolah Valley, Mount Coolum, Mount Mellum, Mountain Creek, Mudjimba, Nambour, Ninderry, North Arm, North Maleny, Obi Obi, Pacific Paradise, Palmview, Palmwoods, Parklands, Parrearra, Peachester, Pelican Waters, Peregian Beach (part), Peregian Springs, Perwillowen, Point Arkwright, Reesville, Rosemount, Shelly Beach, Sippy Downs, Tanawha, Towen Mountain, Twin Waters, Valdora, Verrierdale, Warana, West Woombye, Weyba Downs, Witta, Woombye, Wootha, Wurtulla, Yandina, Yandina Creek and Yaroomba.

*Noosa Council Local Government Area The Noosa Council area includes the localities of Black Mountain, Boreen Point, Castaways Beach, Como, Cooran, Cooroibah, Cooroy, Cooroy Mountain, Cootharaba, Doonan, Federal, Kin Kin, Lake Macdonald, Marcus Beach, Noosa Heads, Noosa North Shore, Noosaville, Peregian Beach (part), Pinbarren, Pomona, Ridgewood, Ringtail Creek, Sunrise Beach, Sunshine Beach, Tewantin and Tinbeerwah.